Hall of Champions

National Tournament Champions

Year National Tournament Champion President     National Tournament Runner-Up President
2001 Oregon State Beavers diegodamers Florida Gators Roschinael
2002 Northern Colorado Bears - St. Edwards Hilltoppers -
2003 Arizona State Sun Devils Pig_Cola Guilford Quakers -
2004 St. Thomas Aquinas Spartans Hodge_17 Butler Bulldogs nobodyjones
2005 Texas Tech Red Raiders Lee Vanderbilt Commodores BigBallerPeter
2006 Columbia Lions g10rsh Oklahoma Sooners Coolhand
2007 Cal State East Bay Pioneers Onsilas Butler Bulldogs nobodyjones
2008 Francis Marion Patriots WillEvansSC Butler Bulldogs nobodyjones
2009 Butler Bulldogs nobodyjones Massachusetts Institute of Technology Engineers Gambler75
2010 Misericordia Cougars kladu Concord Mountain Lions YoSwag
2011 Kansas State Wildcats allen54chevy Lane Dragons angus
2012 Cal State East Bay Pioneers kmlip22 Maryland Terrapins nojzd
2013 Massachusetts Institute of Technology Engineers Gambler75 Arizona State Sun Devils Pig_Cola
2014 Butler Bulldogs nobodyjones Vanderbilt Commodores BigBallerPeter
2015 Valparaiso Crusaders Gengione Huntington University Foresters Bridger
2016 IU Purdue-Indianapolis Jaguars JD Ball State Cardinals LarryBird
2017 Azusa Pacific Cougars basoy6658 Salisbury University Sea Gulls SlappyPappy
2018 Evansville Purple Aces golfhogan Tennessee Volunteers TPS2.0
2019 Marist Red Foxes comradu Richmond Spiders pschwartz
2020 New York University Violets Zen Master Bentley Falcons Raptor
2021 Minnesota State Mavericks Mattysota College of New Rochelle Blue Angels jfrehner1

Conference One Champions

Year Conference One Champion President     Conference One Playoff Champion President
2001 North Carolina Tar Heels mjreichard Kansas Jayhawks Dcmrulz
2002 North Carolina Tar Heels mjreichard Utah Utes Raze
2003 North Carolina Tar Heels mjreichard Texas Christian Horned Frogs mukilteomike
2004 Notre Dame Fighting Irish 3point Texas Christian Horned Frogs mukilteomike
2005 Vanderbilt Commodores BigBallerPeter University of the Pacific Tigers Hoosier
2006 Texas Tech Red Raiders Lee Vanderbilt Commodores BigBallerPeter
2007 Villanova Wildcats Philliesworld Vanderbilt Commodores BigBallerPeter
2008 Seton Hall Pirates Thuetli Villanova Wildcats Philliesworld
2009 Butler Bulldogs nobodyjones Butler Bulldogs nobodyjones
2010 Misericordia Cougars kladu Columbia Lions g10rsh
2011 Columbia Lions g10rsh Boise State Broncos gullyfoyle
2012 Misericordia Cougars kladu Oklahoma Sooners Coolhand
2013 Tennessee Volunteers TPS2.0 Indiana Hoosiers Ced
2014 Butler Bulldogs nobodyjones Massachusetts Institute of Technology Engineers Gambler75
2015 Butler Bulldogs nobodyjones Mississippi Rebels verysilentone
2016 Butler Bulldogs nobodyjones Rochester Yellowjackets Stinny
2017 Mississippi Rebels verysilentone Mississippi Rebels verysilentone
2018 Rochester Yellowjackets Stinny Ursinus Bears Ryerye
2019 Mississippi Rebels verysilentone Mississippi Rebels verysilentone
2020 Mississippi Rebels verysilentone Tennessee Volunteers TPS2.0
2021 North Greenville Crusaders lmartins6746 Tennessee Volunteers TPS2.0

Division 2 Tournament Champions

Year Division 2 Tournament Champion President     Division 2 Tournament Runner-Up President
2001 Southeast Louisiana Lions - Western Illinois Leathernecks -
2002 Transylvania Pioneers - Drexel Dragons -
2003 Belmont Abbey Crusaders - New York University Violets -
2004 Miles Golden Bears - Akron Zips -
2005 Southern Vermont Mountaineers silentcal North Texas Mean Green Cogs
2006 Texas Southern Tigers Giannicab Western Washington Vikings vy10fan
2007 West Texas A&M Buffaloes TackoGOATFall Academy of Art Urban Knights -
2008 IU Purdue-Indianapolis Jaguars JD Illinois Wesleyan Titans UNOREVERSE
2009 Rochester Yellowjackets Stinny Kentucky Wildcats hammerhead
2010 Prairie View A&M Panthers cwb Robert Morris Colonials Onyxguardian35
2011 Northland Lumberjacks GOD666 Mount St. Joseph Lions borgy
2012 LIU Post Pioneers - Missouri Tigers buffmckagan
2013 Cal State San Marcos Cougars ypsports Western Michigan Broncos FuzzyBanana
2014 Manhattan Jaspers William Colorado Christian Cougars Eli1
2015 UC Santa Barbara Gauchos dkorchak79 Cornell Big Red darrylfortin
2016 Cornell Big Red darrylfortin Oakland Golden Grizzlies TheBeta100
2017 Washington Huskies gnocchi Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns gcole6768
2018 Dominican Univ. of California Penguins gards710 Old Dominion Monarchs shanoa
2019 Fresno State Bulldogs JordanJacobs District of Columbia Firebirds cal_DMV
2020 Wisconsin-Oshkosh Titans Stevie45 Jackson State Tigers RosliWheatley
2021 Ashland Eagles JPBren Cal Tech Beavers beaver21

Division 3 Tournament Champions

Year Division 3 Tournament Champion President     Division 3 Tournament Runner-Up President
2001 Emerson Lions Floyd32 Missouri Western Griffons -
2002 Wesley Wolverines - Coker Cobras -
2003 North Central Rams - Cal Poly Mustangs -
2004 Georgia College Bobcats - Augsburg Auggies -
2005 Missouri-Kansas City Kangaroos oreohowell Rollins Tars -
2006 Simpson Storm lostraven St. Olaf College Oles -
2007 Christian Brothers Buccaneers - Pittsburgh-Johnstown Mountain Cats -
2008 Fresno State Bulldogs Vesturland Ramapo College Roadrunners -
2009 Monmouth College Scots - Wentworth Institute of Technology Leopards -
2010 Rhode Island Rams Lee Citadel Bulldogs mrcarter44
2011 Rowan University Profs janos Bemidji State Beavers -
2012 SUNY Geneseo Knights scowley75 Sonoma State Seawolves marin54
2013 Saginaw Valley State Cardinals Sagittarius Redlands Bulldogs Eric83
2014 Metro State Denver Roadrunners Chaos_83 Kean University Cougars jammerjp
2015 Samford Bulldogs - Holy Names Hawks -
2016 Southwestern Oklahoma State Bulldogs Coachbirdy University of Chicago Maroons Vlade
2017 South Alabama Jaguars Palkify Louisiana Tech Bulldogs -
2018 Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Gasuton SUNY Brockport Golden Eagles Mobbie
2019 Penn Quakers joe123 York Spartans TeamBuilder
2020 Westfield State Owls KG Campbell Fighting Camels Jornel
2021 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs zachyarbrough1 SUNY Canton Kangaroos Ratsvam12